Editorial Board

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS: ENTOMON (2017 – 2019)

CHIEF EDITOR:

Palaniswami, M.S., ARS-ICAR (Retd.), Kerala Agricultural University, Thiruvananthapuram, India,  Email: palaniswamims@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS:

Prathapan, K. D., Kerala Agricultural University, Thiruvananthapuram, India, Email: prathapan.kd@kau.in

Thomas Biju Mathew, Kerala Agricultural University,  Thiruvananthapuram, India, Email: biju.mathew@kau.in

MEMBERS:

  1. Anantanarayanan RAMAN, Ecological Agriculture & Sustainable Land Management, Charles Sturt University; PO Box 883, Orange, NSW 2800; Australia. Email: araman@csu.edu.au
  2. Chandish R. Ballal, Director, ICAR - NBAIR (erstwhile PDBC) (ICAR), Bellary Road, Bangalore 560 024, Tel: 09880006624; Email: ballalchandish@gmail.com
  3. Chandrashekara viraktamath, UAS, Bengaluru, India; Email:  chandrashekara.viraktamath@gmail.com
  4. John Colvin, University of Greenwich, Old Royal Naval College, Park Row, Greenwich, London SE10 9LS.  Email: j.colvin@greenwich.ac.uk
  5. Jorge Ari Noriega, Department of Biogeography and Global Change, National Museum of Natural Science (CSIC), C/José Gutiérrez Abascal 228006 - Madrid, SPAIN. Email: jnorieg@hotmail.com
  6. Krishna Kumar, Nallur Kothanda Raman, Biodiversity International, CGIAR, New Delhi, India   Email: k.kumar@cgiar.org;  rrrkk@rediffmail.com
  7. Malipatil, M.B., Melbourne, Australia; Mallik.Malipatil@dpi.vic.gov.au
  8. Mohandas, N., KAU, Thiruvananthapuram, India; Email: nmohandas.34@gmail.com
  9. Priyadarsanan Dharma Rajan, ATREE, Bengaluru, India; priyan@atree.org
  10. Ramamurthy, V.V., ICAR( Retd.), Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, India; Email: vvrento@gmail.com
  11. Vasantharaj David, B., International Institute of Biotechnology & Toxicology, Padappai 601301, Tamil Nadu. Email: vasantharajdavid@yahoo.comdrbvdavid@gmail.com    
  12. Winston M.O. Thompson, NARI, Guyana, South America; Email: winstont335@gmail.com